March 30, 2015

Welcome to Edgartown Great Pond, home of the Great Pond Foundation
Officers & Directors

President: Thomas Wallace
Vice President: David Luening
Treasurer and Secretary: Robert Rukeyser
Directors: William Darman, Anne Mazar, Brendan O`Neill, Mark Patinkin, Robert Rukeyser, Michael Shalett
Director of Science and Education: Robert Woodruff

Foundation Administrator: Barbara Conroy
Publications Director: Jane Hawkes
Mission Statement

The Great Pond Foundation was formed to enhance the health and beauty of the Edgartown Great Pond by supporting solutions to environmental problems affecting it. Our goals are to educate the public to the pond's value and condition, and assist the town of Edgartown in enhancing its recreational and ecological features. We work with the town to promote the pond's management.

While you're here, may we have your name and email address?

P.O. Box 2005   Edgartown, MA 02539
Log-inGreat Pond Foundation ©2008-2015 all rights reserved